Konuyu Oyla:
  • Derecelendirme: 0/5 - 0 oy
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Update Announcement (12/04~12/05) - Rules of Survival
#1
Information 
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from December 4th –
December 5th with the aim of improving your gaming experience.

        PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Dec. 4th, 2018
        EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM,
Dec. 4th, 2018
        UTC : 10:00 PM,
Dec. 4th - 1:00 AM, Dec. 5th, 2018
        UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM,
Dec. 4th - 2:00 AM, Dec. 5th, 2018
        UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM,
Dec. 4 - 3:00 AM, Dec. 5th, 2018
        UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM,
Dec. 5th, 2018
        UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00,
Dec. 5th, 2018
        UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00,
Dec. 5th, 2018
        UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00,
Dec. 5th, 2018

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our up most to get back up and running ASAP.   
1. New Content
- From December 10th onwards, devices belonging to players found to be hackingwill be blocked, restricting said devices from logging into the game.
- The
‘Jump Together’ function has been added. Whenplayers team up they can choose to follow a teammate before exiting the gliderto ensure that everyone’s jump site is the same.Players can stop following players during the descent phase of a jump;

2. Experience Optimization
- Rifles: 8x scopes can no longer be attached to rifles and machine guns;
- Scopes: Simplified the unscope animation. Unscoping will skip the unscopeanimation;
- Improved the auto-open door experience. The response range for this functionhas been increased;
- Improved the auto-pick up experience. The amount of items automaticallypicked up will not exceed the set limit corresponding items;
- Attached scopes will no longer be replaced with scopes that were just pickedup;
- Camera angle when getting out of a vehicle has been improved. Players willnow face the direction they were facing when in the vehicle when they get outand will no longer be facing the front of the vehicle;
- The fire, aim, view, etc buttons can now be hidden in settings for PCversions to tidy up the interface;
- Crosshair color customization has been newly added to PC versions. Playerscan change the crosshair color of unscoped crosshairs, and red-dot,holographic, 2x, 4x, 8x scopes. There is a total of 6 color schemes to choosefrom;

3. Optimized UI
- Lighting effects in the lobby has been adjusted;
- Optimized the position of name cards on the results interface;
- The pick-up list has been improved. The item list will appear on the leftside of the screen when players open their backpack in-game. The interface forcontrols on the left side of the screen will be optimized;
- When swiping through the pick-up list, the player’
sview will no longer be affected;


-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team


http://rulesofsurvival.16163.com/forum.p...a=page%3D1
Cevapla


Konu ile Alakalı Benzer Konular
Konular Yazar Yorumlar Okunma Son Yorum
  Rules of Survival 11-12.12.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 194 12-13-2018, 01:17 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (12/11~12/12) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 188 12-13-2018, 01:16 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Heart Update Announcement (11/27~11/28) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 1 628 12-07-2018, 08:23 PM
Son Yorum: NOXI
  Rules of Survival 04-05.12.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 1 623 12-07-2018, 08:23 PM
Son Yorum: NOXI
Information Rules of Survival 27-28.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 411 12-06-2018, 06:44 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 20-21.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 1,077 11-22-2018, 12:22 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (11/20~11/21) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 901 11-22-2018, 12:21 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 13-14.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 923 11-22-2018, 12:18 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (11/13~11/14) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 727 11-22-2018, 12:15 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 6-7.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 950 11-11-2018, 06:47 PM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt

Hızlı Menü:


Konuyu Okuyanlar: 1 Ziyaretçi