Konuyu Oyla:
  • Derecelendirme: 0/5 - 0 oy
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Update Announcement (11/6~11/7) - Rules of Survival
#1
Information 
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from November 6th – November 7th with the aim of improving your gaming experience.

        PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Nov. 6th, 2018
        EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Nov. 6th, 2018
        UTC : 10:00 PM, Aug. 21 - 1:00 AM, Nov. 7th, 2018
        UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Nov. 6th - 2:00 AM, Nov. 7th, 2018
        UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Aug. 21 - 3:00 AM, Nov. 7th, 2018
        UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, Nov. 7th, 2018
        UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, Nov. 7th, 2018
        UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, Nov. 7th, 2018
        UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, Nov. 7th, 2018

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our up most to get back up and running ASAP.   

Special Note: Some of the content has changed in the patch notes, the most recent is below.

1. New Content
-  VIP system online.
· Top up in-game to accumulate the top-up total. VIP level can beincreased and exclusive VIP rewards claimed when the top-up amount reaches theVIP system's requirements!
-  Collect anniversary celebrations to claim rewards
· Participate in rank matches from Nov. 7 - 27 anddiscover anniversary Celebrations on maps. Collect them to complete missionsand claim anniversary-limited rewards.
· Recall veterans or invite new friends to RoS duringthe event and gain early access to exclusive rewards.
-  Anniversary Celebration Promotion
· Players on the server can log in daily between Nov. 7- 27 and claim 15 diamonds every day.
· Players will receive an additional 30% rebate indiamonds upon top-ups of any amount between Nov. 7 - 27.
· Each week, between Nov. 7 - 27, exclusive anniversarylooks will be released that are available for a limited time. These looks areonly available during the event.
·
Work with players across the server for time-limiteddiscounts on Advanced and Classic Supplies between Nov. 7 - 27.
-  The Halloween event has ended. Zombie mode is now closed.
-  Boot Camp is available. The Boot Camp event will begin when youfirst login after maintenance on Nov. 7; Boot Camp drill manuals will beunlocked everyday. Complete training tasks to claim rewards and earn points;Earn enough points and claim rewards, such as permanent looks, firearm skins,etc; The Boot Camp event will last 14 days. Please pay attention to event timeto avoid missing event rewards; Players can spend 100 diamonds to upgrade drillmanuals. Upgrade to claim additional task rewards and earn points, such as thepermanent look, Kacey and the limited balloon parachute skin;
-  Added auto pick up function. After auto pick is enabled suitableitems will be picked up according to players' equipment when there are itemsaround that can be picked up. Auto pick up is triggered around opened boxes.The default setting for this function is disabled. Players can activate thisfunction in settings and can also set the type, number and priority of items tobe auto picked up;
-  The Gold Mode+ game mode has been changed. This week's game modeis Bonanza. A large number of advanced weapons and supplies are available onmaps;

2. Changed end time of Season 4
-  The end time of Season 4 has been changed to Nov. 27;

3. Weapons Modification
-  Firearm modification: ACR damage has been reduced; AR15 damagehas been slightly increased and recoil slightly decreased; PP19 damage has beenslightly increased and magazine capacity has been increased; Vector magazinecapacity has been increased;
-  The game mechanics of the g-launcher has been modified. When aprojectile is fired from the g-launcher and hits its target, its explosion willbe delayed for three seconds (previously there was no delay). During this timethe end of the arrow will flash. If a moving target is hit, the arrow andprojectile will follow the object.

4. Experience Optimization
-  The dynamic effect of the Area Lock option of Lock sprint hasbeen improved. Every time the player drags the thumbstick to the designatedarea, the dynamic effect will disappear after a while;
-  New control setting options added. Players can choose the basiccontrol settings in Classic Mode and Assist Mode. Choosing Assist Mode willenable the following settings, Auto open and Auto pick up; Lock sprint'sdefault setting is Area lock and steering is Steering mode. Players can changethe settings of these two modes, but switching modes will change the player'sexisting control settings;
-  The auto open door function has been improved. Now, doors opendepending on whether or not the player is facing the door. Doors will only openautomatically when the player is facing the door;
-  Name Change card modification. The time during which playerscannot change names after using a name change card has been reduced from 7 daysto 1 day;
-  Patch checking time that occurs when the game starts is reducedafter update.

5. Optimized UI
-  Increased degree of customization on the battle interface. Addedfunctions allowing the customization of the size, placement and transparency ofthe minimap, firearms, ride, etc, buttons;
-  The position of the area for Area Lock (lock sprint) iscustomizable. Players can modify its position in settings;
-  The background of the login interface has been changed to thedynamic Anniversary Celebration background.

6. Bug Fixes
-  Fixed an issue where there is a small chance, on some servers, ofnot being able to receive diamonds in Diamond Mode.
-  Fixed an issue where the countdown for the Halloween event onsome players' client is incorrect;
-  Fixed an issue regarding the abnormal display of some player'spoints.



-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team

http://rulesofsurvival.16163.com/forum.p...a=page%3D1
Cevapla


Konu ile Alakalı Benzer Konular
Konular Yazar Yorumlar Okunma Son Yorum
  Rules of Survival 11-12.12.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 194 12-13-2018, 01:17 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (12/11~12/12) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 188 12-13-2018, 01:16 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Heart Update Announcement (11/27~11/28) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 1 630 12-07-2018, 08:23 PM
Son Yorum: NOXI
  Rules of Survival 04-05.12.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 1 625 12-07-2018, 08:23 PM
Son Yorum: NOXI
Information Update Announcement (12/04~12/05) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 437 12-06-2018, 06:46 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Information Rules of Survival 27-28.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 413 12-06-2018, 06:44 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 20-21.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 1,079 11-22-2018, 12:22 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (11/20~11/21) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 903 11-22-2018, 12:21 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 13-14.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 925 11-22-2018, 12:18 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (11/13~11/14) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 729 11-22-2018, 12:15 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt

Hızlı Menü:


Konuyu Okuyanlar: 1 Ziyaretçi