Konuyu Oyla:
  • Derecelendirme: 0/5 - 0 oy
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Update Announcement (11/27~11/28) - Rules of Survival
#1
Heart 
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from November 27th – November 28th with the aim of improving your gaming experience.

        PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Nov. 27th, 2018
        EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Nov. 27th, 2018
        UTC : 10:00 PM, Aug. 21 - 1:00 AM, Nov. 28th, 2018
        UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Nov. 27th - 2:00 AM, Nov. 28th, 2018
        UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Nov. 27 - 3:00 AM, Nov. 28th, 2018
        UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, Nov. 28th, 2018
        UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, Nov. 28th, 2018
        UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, Nov. 28th, 2018
        UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, Nov. 28th, 2018

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our up most to get back up and running ASAP.   

1. New Content
-Season 5 will begin and Season 4 willend after maintenance on 28 Nov. When the new season begins all ranking datarelated to rank matches as well as current battle stats and historical datawill be cleared. Players that participated in rank matches can claim seasonrewards according to tiers:
-Champion: Adv. supply tickets x50, season-exclusive reward - Dragon Warrior set, S4 Master Medallion;
--Diamond: Adv. supply tickets x33, season-exclusive reward - Dragon Warrior set, S4 Master Medallion;
--Platinum: Adv. supply tickets x25, season-exclusive reward - Dragon Warrior set;
--Gold: Adv. supply tickets x16, season-exclusive reward - Dragon Warrior set;
--Silver: Adv. supply ticket x8;
--Bronze: Adv. supply ticket x5.
-The daily S4 Training Points sale willend at the beginning of the new season;
-New feature allowing the customizationof the color of crosshairs has been added. Players can change the crosshaircolor of unscoped crosshairs, and red-dot, holographic, 2x, 4x, 8x scopes.There is a total of 6 color schemes to choose from;

2. Experience Optimization
-G-Launchers have been improved. Thetrajectory of bolts fired by the crossbow has been adjusted, reducing the dropin descent. The trajectory of grenades fired by the crossbow has been adjusted,the velocity notably increased and the drop in decent reduced. Delayeddetonation has also been reduced from 3 to 2 seconds;
-The game's backpack interface has been improved. The size of the button andtrigger zone has been enlarged and usability improved. When the backpack isopened, the item pick-up list will be displayed on the left-side of the screento conveniently pick up items;
-Auto pick-up speed has been increased;
-Optimized the switch-driver logic inDeath Race Mode. Passengers can send a request to change seats with the driverwho will receive a prompt. If the driver does not take action before thecountdown finishes, seats will be changed automatically after the countdownends.

3. Optimized UI

-The Special Training Mission has beenoptimized. When tasks have been completed and the reward for said task has beenclaimed, a ‘Completed’ signwill be displayed;

4. Bug Fixes
-Repaired an issue where the camera shotgoes through walls when players in first-person view are shooting whileleaning;
-Repaired an issue concerning theadaptation of the Vivo Y83 and Lenovo Z5 phone models;
-Repaired an issue where some sprays dropwhen in battle;
-Repaired an issue where the backgroundmusic for the Future Sight lobby theme couldn’t beturned off;
-Repaired an issue where Weekly SpecialOffer was translated as Weekly Pass in the description for tasks in the BootCamp.


-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team


http://rulesofsurvival.16163.com/forum.p...a=page%3D1
Cevapla
#2
Tesekkurler Smile
Ara
Cevapla


Konu ile Alakalı Benzer Konular
Konular Yazar Yorumlar Okunma Son Yorum
  Rules of Survival 11-12.12.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 194 12-13-2018, 01:17 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (12/11~12/12) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 188 12-13-2018, 01:16 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 04-05.12.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 1 623 12-07-2018, 08:23 PM
Son Yorum: NOXI
Information Update Announcement (12/04~12/05) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 437 12-06-2018, 06:46 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Information Rules of Survival 27-28.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 411 12-06-2018, 06:44 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 20-21.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 1,077 11-22-2018, 12:22 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (11/20~11/21) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 901 11-22-2018, 12:21 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 13-14.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 925 11-22-2018, 12:18 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (11/13~11/14) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 729 11-22-2018, 12:15 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 6-7.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 951 11-11-2018, 06:47 PM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt

Hızlı Menü:


Konuyu Okuyanlar: 1 Ziyaretçi