Konuyu Oyla:
  • Derecelendirme: 0/5 - 0 oy
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Update Announcement (11/20~11/21) - Rules of Survival
#1
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from November 20th – November 21st with the aim of improving your gaming experience.

        PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Nov. 20th, 2018
        EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Nov. 20th, 2018
        UTC : 10:00 PM, Aug. 21 - 1:00 AM, Nov. 21st, 2018
        UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Nov. 20th - 2:00 AM, Nov. 21st, 2018
        UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Nov. 20 - 3:00 AM, Nov. 21st, 2018
        UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, Nov. 21st, 2018
        UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, Nov. 21st, 2018
        UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, Nov. 21st, 2018
        UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, Nov. 21st, 2018

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our up most to get back up and running ASAP.   

1. New Content
-ROS Ca$h'n Shoot
(Beta)mobileAsian Server is now available.
-Players can earn points according to scores obtained in matches each evening.The top 10,000 players on weekly points rankings can obtain gold bar rewards.
Gold bars can be used to draw supplies. Also, they can be exchanged for cash.(Cannot be exchanged during test period)
-Gold Mode+ game mode has been changed. This week's game mode isDemolition Expert. Large amounts of explosive weapons have been added,including RPG launchers, MGLs, G-Launchers, etc.

2. Experience Optimization
-Newly added RPG launchers and ACR Rifle on Ghillie Island. Slightlyincreased the number of RPG launchers on Fearless Fiord.
-Newly added a air supply box containing RPG launchers in-game. Inaddition to RPG launchers and its ammo, the new air supply box will randomlycontain one of the following four advanced items, lv. 3 helmet, lv. 3 bodyarmor, ghillie suit or cardio tonic.
-Optimized backpack experience. Reduced the coverage of backpacks toallow for a wider visual field. The backpack tabs have been changed to Itemsand Looks. All in-game items including medicine have been placed in the Itemtab. Personal looks can be viewed in the Look tab.

3. Optimized UI
-Optimized My Page. Players can go to other players’ My Page by tapping on the drop-down menu after clicking the avatarsof other players;
-Increased the download speed of photos after going to My Page;
-Optimized the distinction portal in the lobby. Newly added the a ‘Hide’ button. Click it to hide thedistinction interface and click again to expand. The height of the distinctionmission bar will no longer change according to the number of missions;
-Optimized login interface. When players log in to the game, the systemwill automatically choose the server which was selected by last time.Meanwhile, the corresponding character info. will be displayed on the serverselection interface.
-A tag with a hint has been added to Boot Camp to facilitate the claimingof tasks.

4. Bug Fixes
-Fixed an issue concerning the new lobby theme - Future Sight where amessage appears regarding a purchase limit. Now it will directly go to the VIPinterface.
-Fixed an issue where some players are unable to complete tasks on level70 in the Boot Camps drill manual.
-Fixed the wrong reward number in the Celebration’
s event description.
-Repaired an issue where players were brought to the wrong advertisementpage when playing H5 mini-game.
-Fixed reward abnormalities of some Anniversary Celebration events.
-Corrected erroneous translation of discount info. on the AnniversaryCelebration interface.



-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team

http://rulesofsurvival.16163.com/forum.p...a=page%3D1
Cevapla


Konu ile Alakalı Benzer Konular
Konular Yazar Yorumlar Okunma Son Yorum
  Rules of Survival 11-12.12.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 194 12-13-2018, 01:17 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (12/11~12/12) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 188 12-13-2018, 01:16 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Heart Update Announcement (11/27~11/28) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 1 630 12-07-2018, 08:23 PM
Son Yorum: NOXI
  Rules of Survival 04-05.12.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 1 623 12-07-2018, 08:23 PM
Son Yorum: NOXI
Information Update Announcement (12/04~12/05) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 437 12-06-2018, 06:46 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Information Rules of Survival 27-28.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 411 12-06-2018, 06:44 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 20-21.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 1,077 11-22-2018, 12:22 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 13-14.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 925 11-22-2018, 12:18 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (11/13~11/14) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 729 11-22-2018, 12:15 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 6-7.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 951 11-11-2018, 06:47 PM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt

Hızlı Menü:


Konuyu Okuyanlar: 1 Ziyaretçi