Konuyu Oyla:
  • Derecelendirme: 0/5 - 0 oy
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Update Announcement (11/13~11/14) - Rules of Survival
#1
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from November 13th – November 14th with the aim of improving your gaming experience.

        PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Nov. 13th, 2018
        EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Nov. 13th, 2018
        UTC : 10:00 PM, Aug. 21 - 1:00 AM, Nov. 14th, 2018
        UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Nov. 13th - 2:00 AM, Nov. 14th, 2018
        UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Aug. 21 - 3:00 AM, Nov. 14th, 2018
        UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, Nov. 14th, 2018
        UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, Nov. 14th, 2018
        UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, Nov. 14th, 2018
        UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, Nov. 14th, 2018

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our up most to get back up and running ASAP.   

Special Note: Some of the content has changed in the patch notes, the most recent is below.

1. New Content
  - Able to switch quickly between scopes. When multiple scopes that canbe attached to the weapon players are carrying are available, players can nowquickly switch between scopes using the hotkey on the battle interface;
  - New controls have been added for when the parachute is deployed.Swiping no longer affects the direction, but only changes the camera angle. Usethe left thumbstick to move and turn. Players can change parachute controls insettings;
  - Added audio cue display that is shown on the minimap. Players canchange this display in settings;
  - A new interface has been added allowing players to choose betweenClassic Mode and Assist Mode after a newly created character has completed thetutorial. Players can change controls at any time in settings and can modifyeach setting individually;

2. Experience Optimization
  - Improved the auto open door experience. Time needed to open and closedoors has been shortened;
  - Modified the durability of the riot shield. The maximum durability forlv. 1, 2 and 3 riot shields have been greatly decreased;
  - Improved performance after falls from heights. The length of timecharacters freeze after falls from heights has been decreased. Falls fromextreme heights no longer result in characters entering the prone state;
  - Optimized the logic causing the attachments of firearms that arereplaced or discarded to be dropped. If a weapon with attachments in thecurrent game is discarded, the attachments will be placed in the backpack, butif there is no space, attachments will be discarded;
  - The special distinction game mode has been expanded. When the highestlevel for special distinction has been reached, continual leveling up willtrigger the compensation mechanism, which allows players to claim additionaltraining medals. The specific amount of compensation remains the same asprevious seasons;
  - The journey system now records Blitzkrieg and Custom Room matches;
  - Equipped medallions can now be displayed when loudspeakers are used tospeak on the global channel;

3. Optimized UI
  - A function marking your current position has been added when youenlarge the minimap in battle. A seekbar and slider has been added to the rightof the enlarged map, which allows players to change the size of the minimap;
  - The lobby portal has been improved by adding dynamic effects to thereveal button;
  - Fearless Fiord and Firework Night lobby themes now support the displayof the Pegasus Turbo motorbike skins.

4. Bug Fixes
  - Repaired an issue concerning the adaptation of the Redmi 6 Pro, VivoZ1 and Huawei Nova 3i phone models;
  - Repaired an issue where the speed of vehicles, under certaincircumstances, becomes abnormal;
  - Repaired the abnormal display of some map elements after graphics havebeen changed;
  - Revised incorrect translations;
  - Repaired the abnormal display of Halloween frames belonging to someplayers;
  - Repaired an issue preventing Samsung Galaxy Note 9 users from enteringtext.


-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team

http://rulesofsurvival.16163.com/forum.p...a=page%3D1
Cevapla


Konu ile Alakalı Benzer Konular
Konular Yazar Yorumlar Okunma Son Yorum
  Rules of Survival 11-12.12.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 194 12-13-2018, 01:17 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (12/11~12/12) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 188 12-13-2018, 01:16 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Heart Update Announcement (11/27~11/28) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 1 628 12-07-2018, 08:23 PM
Son Yorum: NOXI
  Rules of Survival 04-05.12.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 1 623 12-07-2018, 08:23 PM
Son Yorum: NOXI
Information Update Announcement (12/04~12/05) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 437 12-06-2018, 06:46 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Information Rules of Survival 27-28.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 411 12-06-2018, 06:44 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 20-21.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 1,077 11-22-2018, 12:22 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (11/20~11/21) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 901 11-22-2018, 12:21 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 13-14.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 925 11-22-2018, 12:18 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 6-7.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 950 11-11-2018, 06:47 PM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt

Hızlı Menü:


Konuyu Okuyanlar: 1 Ziyaretçi