Konuyu Oyla:
  • Derecelendirme: 5/5 - 1 oy
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Update Announcement (10/9~10/10) - Rules of Survival
#1
Information 
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from Oct. 09-10 with the aim of improving your gaming experience. Check maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.

PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM, - 6:00 PM, Oct. 09, 2018
EDT (New York): 6:00 - 9:00 PM, Oct. 09, 2018
UTC: 10:00 PM, Oct. 09 -  1:00 AM, Oct. 10, 2018
UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Oct. 09 - 2:00 AM, Oct. 10, 2018
UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Oct. 09 - 3:00 AM, Oct. 10, 2018
UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, Oct. 10, 2018
UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, Oct. 10, 2018
UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, Oct. 10, 2018
UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, Oct. 10, 2018

The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and runnig ASAP.

1.Experience Optimization
- Improved sighted fire in Death Race Mode and increased vehicle HP;
- Modified this week's Gold Mode+. Lots of snipers, ghillie suits and smoke grenades have been added.

2.Optimized UI
- The Weekend Rush portal is now a permanent feature, but the event is still only available on the weekend;
- Tap Weekend Rush reward boxes to view contents before they are claimed;

3.Bug Fixes
- Fixed an issue where the riot shield is sometimes not visible

The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team
Cevapla


Konu ile Alakalı Benzer Konular
Konular Yazar Yorumlar Okunma Son Yorum
  Rules of Survival 6-7.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 367 11-11-2018, 06:47 PM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Information Update Announcement (11/6~11/7) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 351 11-11-2018, 06:40 PM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Information Rules of Survival 23-24.10.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 1 1,623 11-11-2018, 03:34 PM
Son Yorum: demirkebapland
  Update Announcement (10/30~10/31) - Rules of Survival ugur-admin 0 778 10-31-2018, 04:15 PM
Son Yorum: ugur-admin
  Rules of Survival 31.10.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları ugur-admin 0 789 10-31-2018, 04:13 PM
Son Yorum: ugur-admin
  Update Announcement (10/23~10/24) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 1,242 10-22-2018, 05:20 PM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival - 18.10.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları ugur-admin 0 925 10-18-2018, 11:28 AM
Son Yorum: ugur-admin
  Update Announcement (10/16~10/17) - Rules of Survival ugur-admin 0 495 10-18-2018, 11:25 AM
Son Yorum: ugur-admin
  Rules of Survival Hack ve Hile Yapanlar (Lütfen Oku) veysel.cmrt 6 7,007 10-16-2018, 02:12 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 9-10.10.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 1,034 10-09-2018, 08:40 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt

Hızlı Menü:


Konuyu Okuyanlar: 1 Ziyaretçi