Konuyu Oyla:
  • Derecelendirme: 5/5 - 1 oy
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Update Announcement (10/9~10/10) - Rules of Survival
#1
Information 
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from Oct. 09-10 with the aim of improving your gaming experience. Check maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.

PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM, - 6:00 PM, Oct. 09, 2018
EDT (New York): 6:00 - 9:00 PM, Oct. 09, 2018
UTC: 10:00 PM, Oct. 09 -  1:00 AM, Oct. 10, 2018
UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Oct. 09 - 2:00 AM, Oct. 10, 2018
UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Oct. 09 - 3:00 AM, Oct. 10, 2018
UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, Oct. 10, 2018
UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, Oct. 10, 2018
UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, Oct. 10, 2018
UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, Oct. 10, 2018

The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and runnig ASAP.

1.Experience Optimization
- Improved sighted fire in Death Race Mode and increased vehicle HP;
- Modified this week's Gold Mode+. Lots of snipers, ghillie suits and smoke grenades have been added.

2.Optimized UI
- The Weekend Rush portal is now a permanent feature, but the event is still only available on the weekend;
- Tap Weekend Rush reward boxes to view contents before they are claimed;

3.Bug Fixes
- Fixed an issue where the riot shield is sometimes not visible

The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team
Cevapla


Konu ile Alakalı Benzer Konular
Konular Yazar Yorumlar Okunma Son Yorum
  Rules of Survival 11-12.12.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 2,506 12-13-2018, 01:17 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (12/11~12/12) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 2,436 12-13-2018, 01:16 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Heart Update Announcement (11/27~11/28) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 1 2,934 12-07-2018, 08:23 PM
Son Yorum: NOXI
  Rules of Survival 04-05.12.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 1 2,881 12-07-2018, 08:23 PM
Son Yorum: NOXI
Information Update Announcement (12/04~12/05) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 501 12-06-2018, 06:46 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Information Rules of Survival 27-28.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 468 12-06-2018, 06:44 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 20-21.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 1,130 11-22-2018, 12:22 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (11/20~11/21) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 958 11-22-2018, 12:21 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 13-14.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 975 11-22-2018, 12:18 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (11/13~11/14) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 786 11-22-2018, 12:15 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt

Hızlı Menü:


Konuyu Okuyanlar: 1 Ziyaretçi