Konuyu Oyla:
  • Derecelendirme: 5/5 - 1 oy
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Update Announcement (10/23~10/24) - Rules of Survival
#1
Attention Survivors:


Rules of Survival will be updated from October 23rd – October 24th with the aim of improving your gaming experience.

PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, October 23rd, 2018           
EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, October 23rd, 2018           
UTC : 10:00 PM, October 23 - 1:00 AM, October 24th, 2018           
UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, October 23 - 2:00 AM, October 24th, 2018           
UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, October 23 - 3:00 AM, October 24th, 2018           
UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, October 24th, 2018           
UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, October 24th, 2018           
UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, October 24th, 2018           
UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, October 24th, 2018

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and running ASAP.   

1. New Content
- New automated-door feature added. Players can switch between automatedand manual door settings on the left of the open door button. Default settingis manual. When the automated door feature has been activated, doors will openautomatically when in close proximity to doors. Doors do not closeautomatically.  Players can change default settings in the Settings menu;
- This week's Gold Mode is Battle of Spear and Shield, which is jampackedwith shotguns and shields.
- The Top Up option in the Daily Special Offer has been moved to theWeekly Pack interface;
- The First Top-up event has ended. Players can no longer get the FirstTop-up Reward for the first-time top ups but can still get Monthly OfferRewards;


2. Experience Optimization
- Adjusted the stats of ACR and AR15 rifles: increased the verticalrecoil limit and reduced the vertical recoil and horizontal recoil of eachshot;
- Adjusted the stats of Vector and PP19 SMGs: increased the verticalrecoil limit and reduced the vertical recoil of each shot;
- Optimized the visual effects of DSR-1's night vision.
- Movement speed for characters has been increased slightly;
- Improved vehicle explosion effects. Some vehicles that have beendestroyed will continue to burn;
- Improved window vaulting, making it easier to vault narrow windows;


3. Optimized UI
- Modified the UI layout of the lobby. The Events, Welfare and Shareicons can still be found in the top-right corner of the screen. The WeekendRush, Monthly Offers, Lucky Carnival, Amazing, etc icons have been moved to thetop-left of the lobby interface. Only three icons will be shown together andthe rest hidden. Players need to tap to reveal hidden icons.


4. Bug Fixes
- Fixed the disparity in range of visibility between the steam server andPC;



-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team

http://rulesofsurvival.16163.com/forum.p...a=page%3D1
Cevapla


Konu ile Alakalı Benzer Konular
Konular Yazar Yorumlar Okunma Son Yorum
  Rules of Survival 6-7.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 114 11-11-2018, 06:47 PM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Information Update Announcement (11/6~11/7) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 112 11-11-2018, 06:40 PM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Information Rules of Survival 23-24.10.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 1 1,383 11-11-2018, 03:34 PM
Son Yorum: demirkebapland
  Update Announcement (10/30~10/31) - Rules of Survival ugur-admin 0 746 10-31-2018, 04:15 PM
Son Yorum: ugur-admin
  Rules of Survival 31.10.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları ugur-admin 0 744 10-31-2018, 04:13 PM
Son Yorum: ugur-admin
  Rules of Survival - 18.10.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları ugur-admin 0 902 10-18-2018, 11:28 AM
Son Yorum: ugur-admin
  Update Announcement (10/16~10/17) - Rules of Survival ugur-admin 0 472 10-18-2018, 11:25 AM
Son Yorum: ugur-admin
  Rules of Survival Hack ve Hile Yapanlar (Lütfen Oku) veysel.cmrt 6 6,948 10-16-2018, 02:12 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 9-10.10.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 1,020 10-09-2018, 08:40 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Information Update Announcement (10/9~10/10) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 818 10-09-2018, 08:35 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt

Hızlı Menü:


Konuyu Okuyanlar: 1 Ziyaretçi