Konuyu Oyla:
  • Derecelendirme: 5/5 - 1 oy
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rules of Survival 04.04.2018 Güncellemesi - İngilizce Yama Notları
#1
AttentionSurvivors:

To bringyou a better gaming experience, Rules of Survival will undergo an update onApr. 4.  Check the maintenance times below to see when it takes place inyour region.
        PDT (Los Angeles): 12:01 AM, ~ 02:00AM, Apr. 4, 2018
        EDT (New York): 03:00 AM ~ 05:00 AM,Apr. 4, 2018
        UTC : 07:00 AM ~ 09:00 AM, Apr. 4,2018
        UTC+1 (London): 08:00 AM ~ 10:00 AM,Apr. 4, 2018
        UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 09:00 AM ~11:00 AM, Apr. 4, 2018
        UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 10:00 AM ~11:59 AM, Apr. 4, 2018
        UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 14:00 ~16:00, Apr. 4, 2018
        UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 15:00 ~17:00, Apr. 4, 2018
        UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 16:00 ~ 18:00,Apr. 4, 2018
Completion time is an estimate and may run longer, but we will do our best toget back up and running ASAP.

May thesplashes of water bring with it sweet blessings. We are going to launch twoweeks of activities to celebrate the coming Water-Sprinkling Festival. Duringthis event, you can expect many bonuses and endless discounts!
This week's update contains the following new content:


1. NewContent
-The Water-Sprinkling Festival mission now available for alimited period of time! Complete this mission to receive gold and Elite SupplyTickets;
-Water-themed paint jobs for firearms are now available. With this paint jobplayers can join in on the festivities;
-The M32 grenade gun, a primary weapon, has been added. Available now inairdrops;
-AWM is no longer available in airdrops, but players are still able to pick upthis item in the game;
-Added Damascus Knife, a cool new weapon that players can pick up in the game;
-Added new arena rankings and arena results page for Gold Mode;
-Added a share function to rankings;
-Added a Four-season Weather System in combat. Please downloadthe latest version to enable this feature and experience seasonal variation incombat. This feature won't be enabled via patches;


2. GeneralExperience
-Optimized sound effects when a lower configuration is used;
-Added the Doppler effect to sound effects to improve the sound performance ofmoving objects;
-Adjusted the relevant parameters for swimming. It is now easier for players tobegin swimming, which has resolved the issue of players crouching in water tohide themselves;
-Improved the visibility of prompts when the Safe Zone is refreshed and reducedvisual obstacles;
-Improved anti-hack detection;
-Optimized memory usage;
-Firearms equipped with special skins taken into the Prep Zone are loaded;


3. BugFixes
-The issue where a character's 'Heritage' may be found floating in the air hasbeen resolved;
-The issue where games crash when players chat during a battle has beenresolved;
-The issue of the results page appearing when friends spectate battles has beenfixed;


The Rulesof Survival Development and Community Team

Kaynak: http://rulesofsurvival.16163.com/forum.p...tid=112516
Cevapla


Konu ile Alakalı Benzer Konular
Konular Yazar Yorumlar Okunma Son Yorum
Heart Update Announcement (11/27~11/28) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 1 413 12-07-2018, 08:23 PM
Son Yorum: NOXI
  Rules of Survival 04-05.12.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 1 425 12-07-2018, 08:23 PM
Son Yorum: NOXI
Information Update Announcement (12/04~12/05) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 403 12-06-2018, 06:46 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Information Rules of Survival 27-28.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 376 12-06-2018, 06:44 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 20-21.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 1,061 11-22-2018, 12:22 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (11/20~11/21) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 896 11-22-2018, 12:21 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 13-14.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 918 11-22-2018, 12:18 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Update Announcement (11/13~11/14) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 725 11-22-2018, 12:15 AM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
  Rules of Survival 6-7.11.2018 Güncellemesi - Türkçe Yama Notları veysel.cmrt 0 944 11-11-2018, 06:47 PM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt
Information Update Announcement (11/6~11/7) - Rules of Survival veysel.cmrt 0 582 11-11-2018, 06:40 PM
Son Yorum: veysel.cmrt

Hızlı Menü:


Konuyu Okuyanlar: 1 Ziyaretçi