Rules of Survival Türkiye Forum - Türkçe Destek

Orjinalini görmek için tıklayınız: Update Announcement (10/30~10/31) - Rules of Survival
Şu anda (Arşiv) modunu görüntülemektesiniz. Orjinal Sürümü Görüntüle internal link
Attention Survivors: 

Rules of Survival will be updated from October 30th – October 31st with the aim of improving your gaming experience. 

PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, October 30th, 2018           
EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, October 30th, 2018           
UTC : 10:00 PM, October 30 - 1:00 AM, October 24th, 2018           
UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, October 30 - 2:00 AM, October 31st, 2018           
UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, October 30 - 3:00 AM, October 31st, 2018           
UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, October 31st, 2018           
UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, October 31st, 2018           
UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, October 31st, 2018           
UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, October 31st, 2018 

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our up most to get back up and running ASAP.   

1. New Content
- New Auto Sprint function for players to sprint continuously added. Drag the left thumbstick up to the designated area to enable auto sprint. Player scan choose the Traditional Mode or Fixed Area Mode in settings;
- The new end date for S4 is Nov. 28. To ensure the speed of players' distinction progress, we will simultaneously be hosting a month-long training points event. Players are able to buy a daily limit of 1 training point (100 gold), 2 training points (500 gold) and 5 training points (100 diamonds);

2. Experience Optimization

- Changed the pop-up window message reminding players that they haven't downloaded the iron sights for FPS mode;
- Optimized the displayed effects of figures when they are come into shot of the player's scope;
- Optimized the vaulting mechanics of some narrow windows.
- Optimized hacking detection.

3. Optimized UI
-  Modified the position and size of steering buttons for vehicles;
- A reload button has been added to the bottom-right of the battle interface. The original function of the reload button for firearms is unchanged;
- Improved the level of customization for buttons on the battle interface. The number of customizable buttons on the battle interface has increased. 

4. Bug Fixes
- Fixed the issue of some buildings blocking the trajectory of bullets;
- Fixed an issue where players are sometimes unable to send voice messages after losing connection and re entering the game; 
- Solved the compatibility issues of the Huawei Honor;
- Fixed the issue of some players being unable to use gyro sensors;
- Fixed the potential issues that may arise when some players win diamonds at lucky roulette;
- Fixed the issue where some players cannot see custom rooms.


-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team