Rules of Survival Türkiye Forum - Türkçe Destek

Orjinalini görmek için tıklayınız: Update Announcement (10/16~10/17) - Rules of Survival
Şu anda (Arşiv) modunu görüntülemektesiniz. Orjinal Sürümü Görüntüle internal link
Attention Survivors: 


Rules of Survival will be updated from October 16th – October 17th with the aim of improving your gaming experience. 

PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, October 16th, 2018           
EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, October 16th, 2018           
UTC : 10:00 PM, October 16 - 1:00 AM, October 17th, 2018           
UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, October 16 - 2:00 AM, October 17th, 2018           
UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, October 16 - 3:00 AM, October 17th, 2018           
UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, October 17th, 2018           
UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, October 17th, 2018           
UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, October 17th, 2018           
UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, October 17th, 2018 

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and running ASAP.   


1. New Content:
-  DSR-1 is a new, steady rifle with a low rate of fire and long range. Itcan be fitted with a magazine and muzzle attachment, and comes with a specialthermal imaging scope (cannot be fitted with other types of scopes). The scopemakes it easier to discover enemies in your line of sight, but you cannot seeenemies behind bunkers;

2. Experience Optimization
-  Reduced the number of vehicles in the Gold Mode;

3. UI Optimization
-  Changed the Distinction access method in the hall. It will now displaythe details and progress of Distinction missions. Removed the Activity Pointaccess method in the hall. Players can still access it by tapping the Bonusbutton and opening the Activity Point menu;



4. Bug Fixes
-  Resolved an issue where the AN94 rifle’
sHaverster emotes lead to certain skin models displaying abnormally;
-  Resolved display issues with the Huawei Nova 3 phone
-  Resolved an issue where the red notification dot would not appear whena Monthly Pass reward was claimable
-  Resolved an issue with the button icon for refreshing room names
-  Resolved an issue regarding unnecessary content while running the PCversion in full-screen mode
-  Resolved display issues with the app for the iPhone XS 



-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team

Via: http://rulesofsurvival.16163.com/forum.p...tid=483052